Tahoe Environmental Research Center

Researchers

Brant Allen

Brant C. Allen

Field Lab Director & Boat Captain

Lake Monitoring, Fish Biology

Phone: (775) 881-7560, ext. 7472
Email: bcallen@ucdavis.edu
Curriculum Vitae

David Barnes

David Barnes

Research Scientist and Sr. Project Manager

Atmospheric Science

Phone: (530) 752-1120
Email: debarnes@ucdavis.edu

Bill Fleenor

Bill Fleenor

Professional Research Engineer

Interactions between fluid mechanics and water quality in natural and engineered systems through field experimentation, tracer studies, laboratory studies, and numerical modeling

Phone: (530) 752-5669
Email: wefleenor@ucdavis.edu

Charles R. Goldman

Charles R. Goldman, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Limnology
Director, Tahoe Research Group

Limnology, Ecology, Biology

Voice: (530) 752-1557
Email: crgoldman@ucdavis.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Scott H. Hackley

Scott H. Hackley

Staff Research Associate

Periphyton Monitoring, Stream Monitoring, Atmospheric

Phone: (775) 881-7560, ext. 7466
Email: shhackley@ucdavis.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Patricia Maloney

Patricia Maloney

Project Scientist, Department of Plant Pathology

Forest Ecologist & Conservation Biologist

Phone: (775) 881-7560, ext. 7467
Email: pemaloney@ucdavis.edu
Curriculum Vitae

John Reuter

John Reuter, Ph.D.

Acting Associate Director, Tahoe Environmental Research Center
Director, Lake Tahoe Interagency Monitoring Program,
Scientific Director, Lake Tahoe TMDL Program

Ecology, Interactions of Science and Management, TMDL

Phone: (530) 304-1473
Email: jereuter@ucdavis.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Goloka Sahoo

Goloka Sahoo

Assistant Project Scientist

Clarity Modeling

Phone: (530) 752-1755
Email: gbsahoo@ucdavis.edu

Geoff Schladow

S. Geoffrey Schladow, Ph.D.

Professor of Water Resources and Environmental Engineering Director, Tahoe Environmental Research Center

Physical Limnology, Sensor Networks, Fluid Mechanics and Water Quality

Phone: (530) 752-3942
Email: gschladow@ucdavis.edu
http://edl.engr.ucdavis.edu/
Curriculum Vitae